Associated Researchers

Associated Doctoral Researchers

M.Sc. Markus Mehnert
Chair of Applied Mechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Project C – Macroscale Continuum Modeling and FE Simulation of Electromechanical Coupling in Perovskite-Based Materials

markus.mehnert@fau.de

M.Sc. Udo Eckstein
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Material Science and Engineering

Project F – Room Temperature Aerosol Deposition of Lead-Free Ferroelectric Films for Energy Conversion Systems

udo.eckstein@fau.de

M.Sc. Chaitanya Dev
Chair of Applied Mechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Project B – Excitation-Conforming, Shape-Adaptive Mechano-Electrical Energy Conversion

chaitanya.dev@fau.de

M.Sc. Georgino Kaleng Tshikwand
Institute of Materials Simulation
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project K – Multi-Scale Modeling of Electromechanical Coupling in Perovskite-Based Ferroelectric Materials and Composites

georgino.tshikwand@fau.de

M.Sc. Christian Ritterhoff
Computer Chemistry Center
Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Project L – Modeling of Defect and Surface Chemistry of Perovskites

christian.ritterhoff@fau.de

Associated Post-Doctoral Researchers

 

Dr. Neamul Hayet Khansur
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Material Science and Engineering

Project F – Room Temperature Aerosol Deposition of Lead-Free Ferroelectric Films for Energy Conversion Systems
Project H – Stress Modulated Electromechanical Coupling of Lead-Free Ferroelectrics

neamul.khansur@fau.de

Dr. Dr. Jens Kirchner
Institute for Electronics Engineering
Department of Electrical, Electronical and Communication Engineering

Project A – Electronic Circuits for Piezoelectric Energy Harvesting and Sensor Array Systems

jens.kirchner@fau.de

Dr. Xi Shi
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Materials Science Department

Project F – Room Temperature Aerosol Deposition of Lead-Free Ferroelectric Films for Energy Conversion Systems

xi.shi@fau.de

Dr. Mykhailo Sytnyk
Institute for Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project J – Solution Processed Ferroelectrics in Photovoltaic Devices

misha.sytnyk@fau.de

Dr. Andres Osvet

Institute of Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Department Material Science and Engineering

Project E – Lead-Free Persovskite Semiconductors with Tunable Bandgap for Energy Conversion

andres.osvet@fau.de