Doctoral Researchers


M.Sc. Niharika Gogoi
Institute of Electronics Engineering
Department of Electrical, Electronical and Communication Engineering

Project A Electronic Circuits for Piezoelectric Energy Harvesting and Sensor Array Systems

niharika.gogoi@fau.de


M.Sc. Gabriel Stankiewicz
Chair of Applied Mechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Project B – Excitation-Conforming, Shape-Adaptive Mechano-Electrical Energy Conversion
Interview

gabriel.stankiewicz@fau.de


M.Sc. Andreas Hegendörfer
Chair of Applied Mechanics
Department of Mechanical Engineering

Project C Macroscale Continuum Modeling and FE Simulation of Electromechanical Coupling in Perovskite-Based Materials
Interview

andi.hegendoerfer@fau.de


M.Sc. David Köllner
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project D – Additive Manufacturing of Cellular Lead-Free Ceramics

david.koellner@fau.de


M.Sc. Christian Kupfer
Institute of Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project E Lead-Free Perovskite Semiconductors with Tunable Bandgap for Energy Conversion

christian.kupfer@fau.de


M.Sc. Juliana Maier
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project F – Room Temperature Aerosol Deposition of Lead-Free Ferroelectric Films for Energy Conversion Systems
Interview

juliana.maier@fau.de


M.Sc. David Kotaro Dobesh
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project G – Formulation and Crystallization of Perovskite Bearing Glass-Ceramics for Light Management

david.dobesh@fau.de


M.Sc. Ahmed Gadelmawla
Institute of Glass and Ceramics
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project H Stress Modulated Electromechanical Coupling of Lead-Free Ferroelectrics

ahmed.gadelmawla@fau.de


M.Sc. Tim Freund
Institute of Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project I Growth of Single Crystal Transition Metal Perovskite Chalcogenides

tim.freund@fau.de


M.Sc. Viktor Rehm
Institute of Materials for Electronics and Energy Technology
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project J – Solution Processed Ferroelectrics in Photovoltaic Devices

viktor.rehm@fau.de


M.Sc. Dilshod Durdiev
Institute of Materials Simulation
Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Project K – Multi-Scale Modeling of Electromechanical Coupling in Perovskite-Based Ferroelectric Materials and Composites

dilshod.durdiev@fau.de


M.Sc. Samuele Spreafico
Computer Chemistry Center
Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy

Project L – Modeling of Defect and Surface Chemistry of Perovskites

samuele.spr.spreafico@fau.de

©Simon Geiger Fotografie